mersenneforum.org  

Go Back   mersenneforum.org > New To GIMPS? Start Here! > Information & Answers

Old 2021-12-27, 08:27   #1
mathgeeks

"Shivam"
Dec 2021
India

32 Posts
Question Can someone really help me understand how to get started with this?

Hi i'm a newbie to GIMPS, would really appreicate if someone helps me understand how to get going with things over here?
I also have a bit hard time using PRIME 95, let me be a part of you guys as well.
THANKS AND REGARDS
mathgeeks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2021-12-27, 08:30   #2
mathgeeks

"Shivam"
Dec 2021
India

32 Posts
Question Can someone really help me understand how to get started with this?

hey, im so sorry to bring this up out of nowhere but can someone really help me understand how to get started with this? I'm new to GIMPS and have quite a bit issues understanding prime95.
Thanks
Old 2021-12-27, 12:13   #3
Viliam Furik

"Viliam Furík"
Jul 2018
Martin, Slovakia

3·251 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by mathgeeks View Post
hey, im so sorry to bring this up out of nowhere but can someone really help me understand how to get started with this? I'm new to GIMPS and have quite a bit issues understanding prime95.
Thanks