Thread: White 33
View Single Post
Old 2014-06-19, 12:49   #1
cheesehead
 
cheesehead's Avatar
 
"Richard B. Woods"
Aug 2002
Wisconsin USA

22×3×641 Posts
Default White 33

The Gekkota have replied promptly, with [url=http://www.mersenneforum.org/showpost.php?p=376198&postcount=153]32...Kd7[/url] at 19 Jun 14, 10:31.

Our deadline (with one-hour margin) is Thursday, June 26 at 9:31 GMT
= Thursday, June 26 at 16:31 Thai time
= Thursday, June 26 at 5:31 EDT
= Thursday, June 26 at 4:31 CDT
cheesehead is offline